SodaPeak Ingredients: What's Disclosed, What Isn't
A complete quantitative Supplement Facts panel for SodaPeak was not available anywhere we looked.
We won't guess at ingredient names or amounts we cannot verify.
What we looked for
For every product we research, we start by trying to name and evidence-grade every disclosed ingredient. For SodaPeak, we could not complete this process — a complete quantitative Supplement Facts panel was not available in any of the marketing materials we reviewed.
What is and isn't disclosed
| Detail | Status |
|---|---|
| Format | Gummy, 2 per serving |
| Serving size | Disclosed: ~1g (2 gummies) |
| Bottle count | Disclosed: 30 gummies per bottle |
| Named active ingredients | Not disclosed |
| Per-ingredient dosage | Not disclosed |
| Manufacturing standard | Disclosed: GMP-certified, FDA-registered |
Why we won't guess
We are not going to guess at ingredient names or milligram amounts we cannot verify, and we'd treat any review claiming a specific ingredient list for this product with real skepticism unless it links a photo of the actual label.
What this means for buyers
Until SodaPeak publishes a full Supplement Facts panel, buyers are relying on brand positioning rather than a checkable label. If you take medication, are pregnant or nursing, or have a medical condition, talk to your doctor before starting, since we cannot rule out an interaction we don't have visibility into.
