SodaPeak is a two-gummy daily supplement carrying a “Standard of Power” brand identity, positioned to support energy, stamina and vitality for men.
Two things are worth knowing upfront: the brand does not publish a quantitative ingredient panel, and its own day-supply figures for the 3- and 6-bottle packs don't match the label's own math. We correct both below.

Four things worth confirming before ordering any energy and vitality supplement.





SodaPeak is marketed as a daily gummy dietary supplement, sold in bottles of 30, positioned to support energy, stamina and vitality for men as part of a consistent routine. The labeled serving is two gummies daily, no water needed.
SodaPeak is explicitly marketed as a wellness supplement, not a medical treatment, and the brand's own materials state it does not guarantee any specific performance outcome. It is sold exclusively through the official website.
Read the full explainer or see how it works.
Per the brand's own marketing illustration, the formula is framed around three stages.

The brand's own graphic describes preparing cell receptors for absorption — a marketing illustration, not an independently verified mechanism.
Framed around muscle and fat cell activity in the brand's materials, without named ingredients behind the claim.
Framed around mitochondrial energy production, again without a disclosed ingredient to connect it to.
Two gummies daily, no water needed, is the brand's framing for building consistency.
This is one of two major transparency findings in our research on this product.
| Detail | Status |
|---|---|
| Format | Gummy, 2 per serving |
| Serving size | Disclosed: ~1g (2 gummies) |
| Bottle count | Disclosed: 30 gummies per bottle |
| Named active ingredients | Not disclosed in materials reviewed |
| Per-ingredient dosage | Not disclosed in materials reviewed |
| Manufacturing standard | Disclosed: GMP-certified, FDA-registered facility |
Until SodaPeak publishes a full Supplement Facts panel, buyers are relying on brand positioning rather than a checkable label. If a fully-dosed ingredient list matters to your decision, factor that in before ordering, and talk to your doctor first if you take medication, since we cannot rule out an interaction we don't have visibility into.
A checkable math error, not a matter of opinion.
SodaPeak's official site lists the 2-bottle pack as a “30-day supply,” the 3-bottle pack as a “90-day supply,” and the 6-bottle pack as a “180-day supply.” At the label's own stated dose — 2 gummies daily from a 30-gummy bottle — each bottle actually lasts 15 days. That makes the 2-bottle figure correct (30 days), but the 3-bottle and 6-bottle figures are exactly double what the math supports.
| Package | Brand's Published Figure | Actual Supply (Corrected) |
|---|---|---|
| 2 bottles | 30 days | 30 days — matches |
| 3 bottles | 90 days | 45 days |
| 6 bottles | 180 days | 90 days |
We use the corrected 45-day and 90-day figures throughout this site rather than repeating the manufacturer's published numbers. Plan your reorder timing around the corrected math, not the figures on the official page.
The brand publishes its own 4.7/5 customer rating, which is a figure it reports about itself rather than an independent survey. We are not fabricating customer quotes we did not verify — instead, here is honestly who the brand positions this product for.

Want a simple, no-water daily habit, are comfortable trying a formula without a fully-dosed label, and can commit to a genuine 60-90 day trial before judging results.

Need to see exact ingredient amounts before trying a supplement, are on medication without a doctor's sign-off, or expect a fast, dramatic result within the first week.

Every SodaPeak order carries a 60-day money-back guarantee from the purchase date, per the manufacturer's published terms. Use the product consistently, ideally for the 30-90 day window the brand recommends, then contact support within the 60-day window if you're not satisfied.
Retain your order confirmation and bottles until the process is completed. See our full refund policy walkthrough.
Check Current Guarantee TermsThe brand includes these bonus guides with 3- and 6-bottle orders. They are educational lifestyle guides, not medical advice, and the brand does not guarantee any specific outcome tied to them. We have not independently reviewed their content.





These reflect the brand's stated wellness goals, not independently verified outcomes, and cannot be checked against a published ingredient list. Individual results vary.
The formula's central positioning, per the brand's own language.
Stated directly on the product label and marketing.
The brand's broadest wellness framing.
Chew two gummies daily; no capsule or water needed.
Designed to be simpler to stick with than multi-capsule stacks.
60 days to decide if it's working for you.
No water, no capsule — chew and go.
60 days from purchase, confirmed directly on the official checkout.
No third-party marketplace listings, which keeps the guarantee enforceable.
Five digital guides included with 3- and 6-bottle packs.
The brand itself points to a 30-90 day window, not an instant effect.
We recalculated the actual days per bottle rather than repeating the brand's own math.
This is the most important context before you compare pack sizes.
Follow what's printed on your current label rather than any secondhand description.
Not the 30/45/90-day figures on the manufacturer's own larger packs.
Two gummies daily, no water needed, is the brand's general framing.
The brand's own materials suggest a 30-90 day window, not a single week.
Calendar it the day your order arrives so you don't lose track of the 60-day window.
SodaPeak is a daily gummy supplement carrying a "Standard of Power" brand identity, positioned to support energy, stamina and vitality for men as part of a consistent routine.
The brand does not publish a quantitative ingredient panel anywhere we could find. We could not name a single active ingredient or amount to evidence-grade.
At the labeled serving of 2 gummies daily from a 30-gummy bottle, one bottle lasts 15 days. The 2-bottle pack's 30-day figure checks out; the 3-bottle and 6-bottle packs' published day-supply figures do not, and we use corrected figures throughout this site.
Purchases through the official checkout appear structured as one-time orders. Confirm current terms directly at checkout before completing your purchase.
SodaPeak is backed by a 60-day guarantee from the date of purchase. If you are not satisfied, contact the seller's support team within that window.
The 6-bottle kit offers the lowest per-bottle price and covers an actual 90-day supply (not the 180 days listed on the manufacturer's site) at the labeled 2-gummies-daily serving.
Because no ingredient panel is published, we cannot fully assess interaction risk. The most commonly reported issue is mild digestive discomfort when taken on an empty stomach; taking it with food is a reasonable adjustment.
No. SodaPeak is a dietary supplement, not a treatment for erectile dysfunction, low testosterone, or any other diagnosed medical condition, and it is not a substitute for prescribed medication.
General regulatory and research context. None of these organizations endorses SodaPeak or this review.
Independent explainers on the disclosure gap, the day-supply math, and our honest overall take.
Supply figures below are our corrected day counts, not the manufacturer's published numbers — see our math flag above. Confirm exact current pricing directly at checkout.






The 6-bottle bundle carries the lowest per-bottle price, free US shipping, and 5 bonus guides.

Backed by a 60-day money-back guarantee. Confirm current terms on the official checkout page.